Data brokers are constantly crawling the web, finding your information, and re-posting it online. That’s why we continue to monitor these sites, to make sure that your information has not resurfaced. That’s why you need to renew DeleteMe–ending your subscription means that your information could repopulate data broker sites without you knowing.
Read: Do you constantly monitor my info around the clock?
Article is closed for comments.